Let’s All Go!

I have so many ideas for this blog, and so many things I’m thinking that I want to say that I don’t know if there will ever be enough time!

But until my next post, when I see something that highlights cooperation, community and connection, I’ll post it here.  I think we need so much more of this, and I think that whenever we see something like this, we need to be aware of it.  Hopefully, it will inspire us to similar actions.

Enjoy!

For isolated, Google+ offers new reality – Video on NBCNews.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Connections

Leave a Reply

